top of page
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

DAY 11 of 30 days to becoming a Target Marketing Master

We are crossing over the first bridge and this is day eleven. This will be the day that you take everything that you have put into a list and create a summary of it all. If you answer the question below you will see how these last 10 days make sense. This exercise will allow you to free flow and those powerful examples and emotional pieces that you created will help you relate to the people who are coming to you for help.

These are streams of conversations that you will find that your individuals are having with themselves. This is what is going through their minds. If you are able to have a conversation and let’s say you begin to rattle off some of the fears, frustrations and fantasies that you have listed, chances are you will hit upon some of the very issues that the person you are talking to are facing or have faced.

Sample conversation: I bet you find yourself on occasion thinking like this… If you hit on 80% of everything that people go through it is amazing how effective you will be because they feel that you know them. You get them. You understand what is going on.

CONTINUING TO CREATE YOUR AVATAR

What’s the (irrational) conversation going on in my head?

Example #1:

All I need to do is keep going and not quit. I know that if I just stick with this business for at least 5 years I’ll be successful. All I need are 3 or 4 key people and I’ll have a HUGE downline. Everyone needs my products/services if they’d just wake up and see things the way I do their entire life could change! This company is THE ONE! I just need to get out there and talk to more people. This is the best business model in the whole wide world for the average person to create true wealth. We’ve got the most amazing product/service on the planet. Know one else has anything like it! I’m going to be a millionaire! Soon I’ll be able to laugh in the face of all the people who told me ‘no’ or who didn’t believe this was real or that I could be successful. All I need is that magical marketing system that’ll explode my downline and make me rich!

Example #2:

One day I am going to stumble upon the secret to my success and stumble upon that client and land that client and they are going to refer me to a bunch of other clients. I will find that one individual who will help me crack the code and I will be able to find that perfect source, that perfect client that will help push me into the zone where I will be able to play have so many clients that I have to turn many of them away while consistently earning a quarter of a million dollars traveling the world as a published author and become a household name like Tony Robbins.

Now, it is your turn. Time to write. Time to see what you have learned about your avatar.

Did This Blog Help You? Did it add value to what you are doing? If so, I would greatly appreciate if you commented or Email me at wharper@cwilliamharper.com

Grab hold of your FREE copy of "8 Powerful Steps to Successful Prospecting" and begin to learn how to get those individuals in your business and growing and SUBSCRIBE to Receive updates and FREE information to your email box on a weekly basis to help you further develop your business.

For more information or one-on-one coaching find out more here. If you found this valuable Click the LIKE button and share us with others. Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, LinkedIn,Youtube, and Google+!

C. William Harper is a professional Network Marketer dedicated to helping individuals get purpose, be directed and obtain success from their MLM businesses. To find out more about William’s Network Marketing coaching and training information resource center, and how he grows his business daily at www.cwilliamharper.com.

Related Posts:

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube App Icon
8 Powerful Steps to Successful Prospecting

FREE

Prospecting is easy if you know what you are doing. These strategies will help you talk to anyone, anywhere, at anytime. Before long you will become an expert at prospecting and see your business growing exponentially.
Type the word "BOOKLET" in the subject line.

Name *

Email *

Subject

Thank you and you will receive your booklet in your email shortly!

Thank you for visiting CWilliamHarper.com blog.  I hope you received value today.  If you want to continue receiving information, blog postings, and other valuable business building items, just hit the "SUBSCRIBE NOW" button to your right and begin the process.

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube App Icon
bottom of page