top of page
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

DAY 8 of 30 days to becoming a Target Market Master

This is day 8 and if you notice that each day we have been getting a little more detailed, diving a little deeper into the prospects head. Really putting ourselves in their shoes and identifying real issues that they have on a daily basis. It can be saddening when you think about the number of individuals who are in the direct sales industry and the number of individuals who are thinking this way. Now, you can see it is no wonder why this industry's statistics are what they are.

We have not done a good job in addressing the fears, frustrations, wants, needs, and desires of these individuals. When you think about successful marketing campaigns maybe Coca – Cola, they really sit back and ask themselves the very questions that you have been answering over the last few days. When Coca-Cola developed a marketing campaign for its products they get to the core of what the consumer needs and wants. They provide a solution to what they are asking and what they want.

This is what you are doing now. These large corporations go through the same process that I have been taking you through and they receive great results when they allow the process to take its course. It is important that you do the same in order to receive great results for your business. Irrational fears are like the sky is falling and that is what we are addressing today.

CONTINUING TO CREATE YOUR AVATAR

What are my common irrational fears?

Example:

  1. I’m not being told the whole truth about this business. There’s got to be more to it.

  2. Maybe this is a pyramid scheme. Maybe I’m being scammed and I won’t admit it to myself!

  3. My compensation plan is rigged. The average person really can’t make the big money.

  4. I’m no superstar salesperson/recruiter. I’ll never be good at this.

  5. I’ll never sign up enough people to make this worth my time.

  6. I might have to declare bankruptcy if I keep going in debt and not earning any money.(VERY EXTREME FEAR)

  7. I’ve forever damaged the relationships with my warm market (may be irreparable).

  8. Why would anyone want to sign up under me. I don’t know what I’m doing!

  9. Maybe I really don’t need/like these products/services! Maybe they aren’t worth it!

Once again I am asking you to create a list but I want you to create a list where you truly have become your prospect. You are no longer who you are. You are really them. Write down your common irrational fears to dive a little deeper into that area. Some fears are just on the surface, but this time we want those fears that are deeply rooted. Many times fears drive individuals action because they are insecure and scared. These are serious and people are needing help.

Did This Blog Help You? Did it add value to what you are doing? If so, I would greatly appreciate if you commented or Email me at wharper@cwilliamharper.com

Grab hold of your FREE copy of "8 Powerful Steps to Successful Prospecting" and begin to learn how to get those individuals in your business and growing and SUBSCRIBE to Receive updates and FREE information to your email box on a weekly basis to help you further develop your business.

For more information or one-on-one coaching find out more here. If you found this valuable Click the LIKE button and share us with others. Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, LinkedIn,Youtube, and Google+!

C. William Harper is a professional Network Marketer dedicated to helping individuals get purpose, be directed and obtain success from their MLM businesses. To find out more about William’s Network Marketing coaching and training information resource center, and how he grows his business daily at www.cwilliamharper.com.

Related Posts:

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube App Icon
8 Powerful Steps to Successful Prospecting

FREE

Prospecting is easy if you know what you are doing. These strategies will help you talk to anyone, anywhere, at anytime. Before long you will become an expert at prospecting and see your business growing exponentially.
Type the word "BOOKLET" in the subject line.

Name *

Email *

Subject

Thank you and you will receive your booklet in your email shortly!

Thank you for visiting CWilliamHarper.com blog.  I hope you received value today.  If you want to continue receiving information, blog postings, and other valuable business building items, just hit the "SUBSCRIBE NOW" button to your right and begin the process.

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube App Icon
bottom of page