top of page
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

DAY 7 of 30 days to becoming a Target Marketing Master

This is day 7 and you are almost there with the list building. To be honest you should be use to creating lists (SMILE). Seriously, these lists are not the same as the lists that you have been instructed to create in the past. These list are lists that will be built upon. These are foundational lists for something greater to come. I pray that you are not exhausted at this point it has only been a week. You have been in your business I am sure a lot longer than that and before you know it you will be at the end and it will be day 30.

The next list I want you to create is to list some common realities and experiences that individuals have. We sometimes ignore individuals when they express them because of the zeal we have to pitch our businesses. The important part that we often miss in doing that is we are suppose to be of help and not harm to prospects. This is why we are taking our time to develop these wonderful lists so that we will be of great help and never to come across as all about me. We want them to know that we get what they are saying, we hear what they are saying and that we have a solution a real solution to their problems.

These are your common reality or most common experience throughout the day. These are the thoughts that go through your head every day.

CONTINUING TO CREATE YOUR AVATAR

What is my common reality/experiences?

Example:

  1. I’m feeling stressed out and overwhelmed... I don’t know how to get started.

  2. I’m find myself always staring at my ‘names list’ or my computer screen feeling panic.

  3. Are they serious? Is this really the right method to use to grow my business?

  4. Will ‘they’ show up to the meeting?

  5. I don’t have anyone in my local area (no local leaders) who can help me.

  6. I don’t want to waste time going in the wrong direction.

  7. Will this really work for me?

  8. Life is so complicated right now. I’m not sure I have time to do this.

  9. I’m swamped always having to keep everyone else happy (spouse/kids/employer).

  10. OH NO! I bought another ‘how to’ product. Why do I keep doing that!? Keep making mistakes. (People buy, buy, buy, but do not do, do, do – no action)

It is now your turn to create a list of common realities and experiences. Creating this list will allow you to see the realness of people. It will make you aware of the hearts of individuals who are out here wanting better, needing better, and seeking better.

Did This Blog Help You? Did it add value to what you are doing? If so, I would greatly appreciate if you commented or Email me at wharper@cwilliamharper.com

Grab hold of your FREE copy of "8 Powerful Steps to Successful Prospecting" and begin to learn how to get those individuals in your business and growing and SUBSCRIBE to Receive updates and FREE information to your email box on a weekly basis to help you further develop your business.

For more information or one-on-one coaching find out more here. If you found this valuable Click the LIKE button and share us with others. Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, LinkedIn,Youtube, and Google+!

C. William Harper is a professional Network Marketer dedicated to helping individuals get purpose, be directed and obtain success from their MLM businesses. To find out more about William’s Network Marketing coaching and training information resource center, and how he grows his business daily at www.cwilliamharper.com.

Related Posts:

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube App Icon
8 Powerful Steps to Successful Prospecting

FREE

Prospecting is easy if you know what you are doing. These strategies will help you talk to anyone, anywhere, at anytime. Before long you will become an expert at prospecting and see your business growing exponentially.
Type the word "BOOKLET" in the subject line.

Name *

Email *

Subject

Thank you and you will receive your booklet in your email shortly!

Thank you for visiting CWilliamHarper.com blog.  I hope you received value today.  If you want to continue receiving information, blog postings, and other valuable business building items, just hit the "SUBSCRIBE NOW" button to your right and begin the process.

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube App Icon
bottom of page