top of page
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

DAY 4 of 30 days to becoming a Target Market Master

This is day 4 in you becoming a Target Market Master. Let’s keep it moving. It’s time to discover the wants of your prospect. Many times this is the area where individuals get lost because they are still in a selfish kind of mode. They want individuals to just purchase their stuff and move on but what happens in business when you are successful you really have purpose in your life. You have a desire and a drive to provide something great to the market that you just really want the world to know about. The only way you can really develop this type of passion for what you are doing is by developing a love and joy for who you are providing your service or product to. The only way that is developed is by getting to really know your customer. You must know what they want, what they are looking for, what motivates them. So let's continue to do just that.

CONTINUING TO CREATE YOUR AVATAR

What are my wants?

Example:

  1. I want to go full time BUT I’m having to do all these ‘other’ things.

  2. I want people to come to me who already have an interest in what I’m offering.

  3. To want to attract fun, well networked people who ‘get it’ (like I do) who’ll produce!

  4. I want to recruit two or three ‘big fish’ who can explode my downline.

  5. I want to be at the top position in my company within 12 to 18 months.

  6. To max out my comp plan within 2-3 years and be recognized as a top earner on stage.

  7. To work part time but make a full time income (with LOTS of residual income.

  8. For my downline to duplicate and see me as a trusted leader.

  9. I want to travel the world doing meetings and visiting with members from my downline.

  10. I want to be making no less than 30K to 50K per month in residual income.

  11. To become debt free and be able to will my business to my grandchildren.

  12. To have true time freedom to work when I want with who I want.

  13. To have true financial freedom to do what I want when I want no matter the cost.

  14. To attract more ‘leaders’. All I’ve got are mostly jokers who act like employees.

  15. For everyone I love and care about to join this business so we can all be successful.

So here is your assignment. Write down the wants of your prospect. What are they saying they want not what they need but their wants. Really dig deep to find that out.

Did This Blog Help You? Did it add value to what you are doing? If so, I would greatly appreciate if you commented or emailed me at wharper@cwilliamharper.com

Grab hold of your FREE copy of "8 Powerful Steps to Successful Prospecting" and begin to learn how to get those individuals in your business and growing and SUBSCRIBE to Receive updates and FREE information to your email box on a weekly basis to help you further develop your business.

For more information or one-on-one coaching find out more here. If you found this valuable Click the LIKE button and share us with others. Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, LinkedIn,Youtube, and Google+!

C. William Harper is a professional Network Marketer dedicated to helping individuals get purpose, be directed and obtain success from their MLM businesses. To find out more about William’s Network Marketing coaching and training information resource center, and how he grows his business daily at www.cwilliamharper.com.

Related Posts:

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube App Icon
8 Powerful Steps to Successful Prospecting

FREE

Prospecting is easy if you know what you are doing. These strategies will help you talk to anyone, anywhere, at anytime. Before long you will become an expert at prospecting and see your business growing exponentially.
Type the word "BOOKLET" in the subject line.

Name *

Email *

Subject

Thank you and you will receive your booklet in your email shortly!

Thank you for visiting CWilliamHarper.com blog.  I hope you received value today.  If you want to continue receiving information, blog postings, and other valuable business building items, just hit the "SUBSCRIBE NOW" button to your right and begin the process.

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube App Icon
bottom of page