top of page
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

A HOME BASED FRANCHISE BLESSING

Why I am grateful for owning a home-based franchise.

Do you feel frustrated about the path that your life has taken? Do you feel overwhelmed at the choices that you have available to you? Have you lacked real purpose and meaning for your life? Do you feel stuck because you thought your life would be far more significant? A lot of what you may be experiencing is not uncommon. There are a great deal of individuals who are in your circumstance and it could be because you may not know there is a better way for your life. Network Marketing is a business model that you may or may not be familiar with. Network Marketing is also known as Multi-Level Marketing (MLM) as well as a home-based franchise and is often not spoken about in a good light. But those negative statements are due in part to lack of knowledge. You may not understand what it is and I want to share with you my gratitude for this business model in hopes that it may create a ray of hope for you.

Reasons I am Grateful

#1 - It Forces Me to Grow

I have always been the type of individual who aspired to be more and do more. I have always desired to be significant in society. I was a reader, a thinker, a business man. But the funny thing is that the longer I owned my network Marketing business and the deeper I was involved, I was forced to evolve. As I reached new levels, and assisted others to do the same I had to stretch in my knowledge, in my communication, in my leadership and in overall business acumen.

As I developed so did my business and I was met with challenges and obstacles which compelled me to face myself-- the hardest person that I have ever dealt with. I had to address my fears, my weaknesses, and grow my strengths while helping others do the same. Not running away from these dynamics made me better and drove me to make the decision whether I would quit or push through. The great news is that I decided to push and found out how incredibly strong, smart and brilliant I am as a business owner and that is what you can discover as well.

#2 - There is Unlimited Potential

Network Marketing is the new franchise it is the ultimate home-based franchise. What other business model allows for you to invest a minimal amount of money and in return you get access to a fortune 100 type of business system (truly invaluable), premium products and services, allows for leveragability of time and talent of others, and last an unlimited income potential! It just does not get any better than this.

#3 - I Am Able to Help People Grow

I am a minister by vocation therefore helping others is second nature for me. Owning a home-based franchise gives me the opportunity to maximize on that and to do it the right way. It is an incredible feeling to know that I am an essential part of introducing others to changing their lives through business ownership, business education and simply being able to sow into them.

Conclusion

These simple reasons are why I am truly grateful for being introduced to Network Marketing. Owning a home-based franchise allows me to partake in the American dream and leave a legacy for my children and others that I would not have ordinarily been able to do. It allows me to be used in a significant manner. The concept of Network Marketing is very simple, but many times we over complicate and miss out on our blessing.

I pray that this helps you realize the opportunity that you have in front of you to change your life and others as well.

You can have PURPOSE DIRECTED SUCCESS in your business today!

Did This Blog Help You? Did it add value to what you are doing? If so, I would greatly appreciate if you commented below. Email: wharper@cwilliamharper.com

PS: You may consider being a customer of my health and wellness company. We help you gain better health and discover that proper hydration will help you have better life. You should consider the benefits of being a customer your life is worth it. Come gain greater health with William and his team.

Grab hold of your FREE copy of "8 Powerful Steps to Successful Prospecting" and begin to learn how to get those individuals in your business and growing and SUBSCRIBE to Receive updates and FREE information to your email box on a weekly basis to help you further develop your business.

For more information or one-on-one coaching find out more here. If you found this valuable Click the LIKE button and share us with others. Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, LinkedIn and Google+!

C. William Harper is a professional Network Marketer dedicated to helping individuals get purpose, be directed and obtain success from their MLM businesses. To find out more about William’s Network Marketing coaching and training information resource center, and how he grows his business daily, Click Here www.cwilliamharper.com


  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube App Icon
8 Powerful Steps to Successful Prospecting

FREE

Prospecting is easy if you know what you are doing. These strategies will help you talk to anyone, anywhere, at anytime. Before long you will become an expert at prospecting and see your business growing exponentially.
Type the word "BOOKLET" in the subject line.

Name *

Email *

Subject

Thank you and you will receive your booklet in your email shortly!

Thank you for visiting CWilliamHarper.com blog.  I hope you received value today.  If you want to continue receiving information, blog postings, and other valuable business building items, just hit the "SUBSCRIBE NOW" button to your right and begin the process.

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube App Icon
bottom of page