top of page
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

DAY 6 of 30 days to becoming a Target Marketing Master

This is day 6 in you becoming a Target Market Master. What are their aspirations? What is it that I really want to be, to do, to have, to become? It is important to understand that people do not seek to become mediocre, they want to be great but sometimes they lose their way in getting there. It is your job to help guide them along the way. I am a believer that I am my brother’s keeper. I am responsible for helping someone else. My Bible tells me that I am blessed to be a blessing and in being blessed I owe it to someone else to help them gain the knowledge that God has gifted me with and so do you. Listen to what people are saying they want to aspire to. These are aspirations that never left them since they were little and it is funny how if you dig a little deeper those aspirations never fade. It is time that we help people to accomplish those things and not lose hope because they are attainable.

These are different than wants. They will give a little different feel.

CONTINUING TO CREATE YOUR AVATAR

What are my aspirations?

Example:

  1. 100K per month in residual income (or be a millionaire).

  2. The top position in my company and be publically recognized on stage/magazines.

  3. To do what I want, when I want, with who I want, without restrictions = true freedom.

  4. To live where it’s _____ and have a ____ sized luxury home.

  5. To drive a ____ sports car.

  6. To pay for (or help fund) my kids/grandkids college education.

  7. To give $__ to charity/church.

  8. To will my business to future generations (establish family wealth)

It is now your turn to create a list of aspirations. Creating this list will allow you to see how hopeless many people have become. We need to remind them how hopeful they should be because their futures are bright.

Did This Blog Help You? Did it add value to what you are doing? If so, I would greatly appreciate if you commented below or Email me at wharper@cwilliamharper.com

Grab hold of your FREE copy of "8 Powerful Steps to Successful Prospecting" and begin to learn how to get those individuals in your business and growing and SUBSCRIBE to Receive updates and FREE information to your email box on a weekly basis to help you further develop your business.

For more information or one-on-one coaching find out more here. If you found this valuable Click the LIKE button and share us with others. Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, LinkedIn,Youtube, and Google+!

C. William Harper is a professional Network Marketer dedicated to helping individuals get purpose, be directed and obtain success from their MLM businesses. To find out more about William’s Network Marketing coaching and training information resource center, and how he grows his business daily at www.cwilliamharper.com.

Related Posts:

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube App Icon
8 Powerful Steps to Successful Prospecting

FREE

Prospecting is easy if you know what you are doing. These strategies will help you talk to anyone, anywhere, at anytime. Before long you will become an expert at prospecting and see your business growing exponentially.
Type the word "BOOKLET" in the subject line.

Name *

Email *

Subject

Thank you and you will receive your booklet in your email shortly!

Thank you for visiting CWilliamHarper.com blog.  I hope you received value today.  If you want to continue receiving information, blog postings, and other valuable business building items, just hit the "SUBSCRIBE NOW" button to your right and begin the process.

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube App Icon
bottom of page