top of page
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

ACTIVITY TRACKER FOR A 90-DAY B.Y.O.B. (BLITZ YOUR OWN BUSINESS)

Are you overwhelmed with new ideas, new concepts, and new promotions and not knowing where to begin? Are you frustrated with the idea of taking 90 days of your life and dedicating it toward the somewhat unknown? Do you lack the passion to put forth disciplining yourself to achieve success? Are you stuck developing a plan that you may be thinking will or will not work? I understand completely your anxiety. I have been there and I can tell you this that the unknown is not so bad, which is why I will help you through the next 90 days of your life if you want it.

Yes, you heard it correctly I am directing all of my efforts toward a 90 day blitz with my network marketing team and I am looking to create some serious buzz about it. I anticipate some who will be fired up and asking William, what do we do next? One of the things that will be instrumental in your journey will be an activity tracker. This action alone will help lay the groundwork for you to run like the wind and see some real progress in your business.

Why Use an Activity Tracker?

If you have followed me you may have heard me speak of having PURPOSED DIRECTED SUCCESS in your business. Well, that is why you would use an Activity Tracker. I want you first to understand that you are no different from anyone else. As a normal person we are easily distracted and can find ourselves wondering what to do. This is why even the Bible tells us to write the vision and make it plain. We have to physically write down what it is we want to accomplish and develop a plan. Keeping it in your head is not effective. In fact, that way of thinking and doing business is ineffective because no one is capable of remembering everything at all times. Not only that if you are, even you may need help staying motivated and focused and seeing a plan in print and having a defined way of accomplishing something helps ensure that the things that are written down are actually done. So, keep an activity tracker. It simply is a checklist of actions or activities you should be taking on and preferably in a point driven system in order for you to make a goal for you and see you doing a certain number of activities or action items on a daily basis. It is an action for receiving PURPOSE DIRECTED SUCCESS in your business during this 90-day period.

What Type of Activities are Worthy of Tracking?

Because this is a 90-day challenge to Change Your Life to blitz your network marketing business I thought it would be necessary to share with you what I call P.A.S.S.I.N.G. the test. PASSING the test is what you will do every single day to create success in your business. Just like going to school you need to pass the test to move to the next grade level. If you want to move your business you want to create an activity tracker that assigns a sliding scale of points to things such as:

- Prospecting (online or offline) - Arranging a follow up - Solidifying the actual follow up - Sponsoring someone into your business - Initiating a training or strategy call for your new recruit - Negotiating a meeting time to be hosted by you

-Giving the presentation at the meeting

The aforementioned items will get you started however, there are far more actions that should reward points. You will learn them as you grow.

Managing Your Routine

Ray Higdon said that “Your time management will dictate the velocity of your success” and I am in complete agreement with that statement. When I was in my first network marketing company which was about 20 years ago I was told to get as many no’s as I possibly could because every no that I received would get me that much closer to a yes. And that was correct however; as I have come to understand online marketing it has changed my thought process as well as my focus. Because I am a believer I understand the power of speaking prosperity over my life. What I am saying is that instead of viewing things negatively which is what receiving no’s was teaching me I am focused solely on prospecting which is a positive way of saying the same thing that I was originally being taught. And because of the slight change in thought I am receiving different results. My level of expectation has changed to “I will sponsor someone” oppose to” I will not sponsor someone right away”.

If you incorporate a properly designed PURPOSE DIRECTED activity tracker it will compel you to maintain your course and SUCCESS will be inevitable. Your goal should be 90 day action and if you utilize an activity tracker this will help guide the course to get results that you have never gotten before.

What Else Do You Need for a 90 Day Blitz?

Here is your checklist of MUST haves during your 90-day Change Your Life Challenge for your MLM business.

1. An activity tracker. 2. Specific goals. It could be a promotion level, it could be the car that is being offered, or it could be a vacation giveaway, whatever it is have a goal in mind and WRITE IT DOWN. 3. A list of leaders you can use for three way calls (You may not see the benefit in this because YOU got this, but try it during the FULL 90 day period and see what happens. You will then see why this is a tool that successful network marketers use). 4. Weekly training and mentoring (You are a student first and foremost all of your life whether you know it or not. My grandmother would tell me that even those who tell themselves they do not want to learn they will be in school all their lives anyway.) We will learn from life or in a strategic learning environment. Therefore, training and mentoring are vital components and you cannot be successful without the two. Remember Knowledge is Power. 5. An offline or online community all working together to keep each other fired up. The Bible tells me that Iron sharpens Iron. You need sharpening every once in a while and you may also be the iron that sharpens another. This is where the true concept of network marketing develops. We are all helping, motivating, encouraging, one another through our journey.

If you are reading this post and you are not on my team, I pray that you will put these powerful elements together for the success of your business. If you are, you know that we have only just begun to have PURPOSE DIRECTED SUCCESS.

Would You Just Like to Have My Activity Tracker?

If you would just like to download my activity tracker and tracking log, comment below AND share this post on Facebook. We will be checking to make sure you did both. Once you have commented and shared on Facebook, just shoot me an email to wharper@cwilliamharper.com that says “William, your post has been commented on and shared, please send activity tracker and log” – You can and will have PURPOSE DIRECTED SUCCESS today!

Did This Blog Help You? Did it add value to what you are doing? If so, I would greatly appreciate if you commented below. Email: wharper@cwilliamharper.com

Grab hold of your FREE copy of "8 Powerful Steps to Successful Prospecting" and begin to learn how to get those individuals in your business and growing and SUBSCRIBE to Receive updates and FREE information to your email box on a weekly basis to help you further develop your business.

For more information or one-on-one coaching find out more here. If you found this valuable Click the LIKE button and share us with others. Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, LinkedIn, Youtube, and Google+!

C. William Harper is a professional Network Marketer dedicated to helping individuals get purpose, be directed and obtain success from their MLM businesses. To find out more about William’s Network Marketing coaching and training information resource center, and how he grows his business daily at www.cwilliamharper.com

PS: You may consider being a customer of my health and wellness company. We help you gain better health and discover that proper hydration will help you have better life. You should consider the benefits of being a customer your life is worth it. Come learn more about your health and gain greater health with William and his team.


  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube App Icon
8 Powerful Steps to Successful Prospecting

FREE

Prospecting is easy if you know what you are doing. These strategies will help you talk to anyone, anywhere, at anytime. Before long you will become an expert at prospecting and see your business growing exponentially.
Type the word "BOOKLET" in the subject line.

Name *

Email *

Subject

Thank you and you will receive your booklet in your email shortly!

Thank you for visiting CWilliamHarper.com blog.  I hope you received value today.  If you want to continue receiving information, blog postings, and other valuable business building items, just hit the "SUBSCRIBE NOW" button to your right and begin the process.

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube App Icon
bottom of page